Sonic Journey Mix by DJ Jazzpants

“In preparation for the release of “Depths” Ill Clinton ( asked me to select my favorite beats from his catalogue. After much deliberation I narrowed it down to 11 (including the intro) and here they are, Enjoy. And get ready for “Depths” coming 02/19/2013. ” –DJ Jazz Pants

The man couldnt have explained it any better. Shout to @DJJazzPants for always being a stand up guy. Follow that man.


1. Intro (from The Prophecy)
2. Renaissance Sound (from Renaissance Sound)
3. Lucipher (from Skywalken Vol. 2)
4. Philly Tradition (from The Antisocialist)
5. Tranquilizers (from Skywalken)
6. Focused (from Ill Lumbergh: The Lost Files Vol 1)
7. Fog (from Skywalken Vol. 2)
8. Trial By Stone (from The Prophecy)
9. Might Long (from Ill Bundy: The Lost Files Vol 2)
10. Timeless (from Michael Jackson’s Milk)
11. A Beautiful LIfe (from Renaissance Sound)




Used Vinyl Review II is HERE!

The second installment of Used Vinyl Review from Us Natives with a few special guests.

released 21 December 2012

Produced by Us Natives 2012
Mixed and Mastered by John E Cab 
Thanks to Haj, Mekz and Ant for being a part of this project
 uvr_newback2 copy